Join our mailing list!

For the latest news, tour dates and more.

Booking - Canada
Jeremy Giacomin, Paquin Artists
jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com
1-204-988-1123
 

Booking - USA
AnneMarie Martins, SRO Artists
amartins@sroartists.com
608-664-8160 office
617-240-1494 mobile
 

Booking - UK & Ireland Inquiries
Neil Pearson

neil@soundsjustfine.com
(44) 07986 630496
(44) 01743 231522


Booking - The Netherlands
Karen Proeme
karenproeme@online.nl

Publicity - Canada
Eric Alper
eric@thatericalper.com 

 

Publicity - USA
publicity@compassrecords.com
 

Publicity - UK
Will McCarthy
will@willmccarthy.com


Tour Publicity
promotion@compassrecords.com
 

Radio Promotion
radio@compassrecords.com