Join our mailing list!

For the latest news, tour dates and more.

Booking - Canada
Jeremy Giacomin, Paquin Artists
jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com
1-204-988-1123
 

Booking - USA
AnneMarie Martins, SRO Artists
amartins@sroartists.com
608-664-8160 office
617-240-1494 mobile
 

Booking - UK & Ireland
BPA Live - Bob Paterson and Jonathan Johnson
bp@bpa-live.com
+44 (0)1359 230357


Booking - The Netherlands
Karen Proeme
karenproeme@online.nl

Publicity - Canada
Eric Alper
eric@thatericalper.com 

 

Publicity - USA
publicity@redhouserecords.com 

 

Publicity - UK
Will McCarthy
will@willmccarthy.com

 

Label Contacts 
Angie Carlson - publicity@redhouserecords.com
Christina Dunkley - Christina@compassrecords.com

 

Radio USA
Brad Hunt WNS Group
bhsabres@aol.com 

 

Digital Radio US
Casey Mahlon
casey@compassrecords.com